+++ Vereinsausflug nach Zagreb am 26.10.2019 +++

Vorstandsmitglieder


Vorstand


Obmann
Luschnig Alexander
aluschnig@yahoo.de
 

Obmann Stellvertreter
Ronacher Helmut
helmut.ronacher@gmx.net

Obmann Stellvertreter


 
 
 
 
 
 
Vorstandsmitglied
Schäfermaier Dietmar
 
 
 

Vorstandsmitglied
Josef Luschnig
 
 

Vorstandsmitglied
Ronacher Martina
martinazwarnig@gmx.at
 

Kassier


Kassier
Modre Franz
franz.modre@ktn.gde.at

Kassier Stellvertreter

Ronacher Johann
 

Schriftführer


Schriftführer

Mag. Andreas Schäfermeier
a.schaefermeier@ktn.gv.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Ronacher Helmut
helmut.ronacher@gmx.net

Rechnungsprüfer


Rechnungsprüfer

Rutter Hermann

Rechnungsprüfer Stellvertreter

Messner Franz

Sektion Eisstock


Sektion Eisstock
Janesch Dietmar
dietmar.janesch@aon.at

Sektion Eisstock
Christian Rutter

Sektion Kegeln


Sektion Kegeln
Weitzer Johann
johann.weitzer@gmx.at

Sektion Kegeln
Dissauer Guido
guido.d@gmx.at

Sektion Langlauf & Wandern


Sektion  Wandern
Luschnig Josef
josef.luschnig@aon.at

Sektion Langlauf & Wandern
Kucher Hermann
hcku@aon.at

Sektion Nordic Walking & Rad


Sektion Nordic Walking & Rad
Ronacher Martina

Sektion Nordic Walking & Rad
Luschnig Irmi

Sektion Ski Alpin


Sektion Ski Alpin
Christian Luschnig
luchris@gmx.at

Sektion Ski Alpin Stellvtr.
Mag. Andreas Schäfermeier
andreas.schaefermeier@ktn.gv.at

Sektion Tennis


Sektion Tennis
Markus Ronacher
m.ronacher@oberndorfer.at

Sektion Tischtennis


Sektion Tischtennis
Ronacher Markus
m.ronacher@oberndorfer.at
 
 
 
TT- Sektionsl.Stellvertr.
Alexander Luschnig
 
Ausschussmitglied
Peter Weitzer
 
Beirat
Lambert Janesch
 
 

Termine

2019-10-26

Vereinsausflug nach Zagreb

2019-11-24

Jahreshauptversammlung 2019